Saving Projects

Whenever a new project is created or you edit an old project, you will need to save it so that all the changes were available in the future. Click the Save Project Save Project button button or use the File section of the Top Menu. The following window will be opened:

Save Project window

Select the location, enter the project name and click the Save button. The next time you need to edit the same project, simply open it.

In case you need to save the same project but under a different name use the Save Project as... option of the File section of the Top Menu.